WASC Visit



April 16-19, 2023



Leadership Team

Maral Tavitian - Principal
Mampre Pomakian - School Board Member
Elizabeth Antonyan - Dean of Strategic Initiatives and Academic Technology; WASC Coordinator
Jacqueline Mishler - Student Services Coordinator; WASC Coordinator
Ani Katchiguian - Middle and High School Academic Director; Focus Group A
Lilit Nadjarian - Elementary Academic Director; Focus Group A
Sevan Sherikian - Middle and High School Assistant Prinicpal; Focus Group B 
Mashelle Kirkman - Curriculum Coordinator; Focus Group B
Alice Kiureghian - Director of Administration and College Counselor; Focus Group C
Parig Hartounian - Elementary + Middle School Assistant Dean and SEL Specialist; Focus Group C
Narineh Kouzouian - Elementary Academic Coordinator; Focus Group C
Sevak Andriassian - Dean of Students; Focus Group D 
Vahe Davtyan - Financial Controller; Focus Group D