Placeholder text, please change

Elementary Student Council

Elem Student Council
Pilibos Elementary Student Council represents the voice of our elementary students. They purpose of the Student Council is to promote goodwill, respect, incorporate, and involve all students to share ideas and solve problems, and strive for good citizenship.

2022-2023 Elementary Student Council Cabinet Members
Chief Executive Officer - Austin Ounjian
Vice Executive Officer - Hovik Akopyan
Registrar- Emily Alexsanian
Commissioner of Finance - Leo Sardarbegian
Commissioner of Marketing - Sophia Alexsanian
Class Representatives 
5th Grade 
Suzanna Chakulian
Emmie Kazanchian
4th Grade 
Nicholas Kiladjian
Gayane Mkrtchyan
Jolie Goulouzian
3rd Grade
Jacob Daglian
Voki Asparian
Emmanuelle Garabedian