Faculty + Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abdalian, Hilda

High School Mathematics Teacher 

habdalian@pilibos.org 

 

Abrahamian, Daniela 

Communications Coordinator

dabrahamian@pilibos.org 

 

Abrahamian, Raquel

High School Social Studies Teacher 

rabrahamian@pilibos.org

 

Achekian, Victoria

Elementary Computer Teacher 

vachekian@pilibos.org  

 

Alozyan, Shant

Basketball Coach

salozyan@pilibos.org

 

Anderson, Jessica

Middle + High School Art Teacher

janderson@pilibos.org 

 

Andriassian, Sevak

Dean of Students  

sandriassian@pilibos.org 

 

Antonyan, Elo

Director of Administration & Outreach  

Art + Tech Department Chair  

eantonyan@pilibos.org 

 

Antonyan, Nicholas

AV Specialist

nantonyan@pilibos.org

 

Apanian, Taline

Elementary Armenian Teacher 

tapanian@pilibos.org  

 

Arnelian, Maral

Middle School Armenian Teacher

marnelian@pilibos.org    

 

Ashjian, Alexandria

RTI Coordinator 

aashjian@pilibos.org    

 

Avakian, Isabel

Elementary Counselor    

iavakian@pilibos.org       

 

Avanessian, Anna

Elementary Armenian Teacher  

aavanessian@pilibos.org   

   

Avetisyan, Mariam

Elementary Teacher  

mavetisyan@pilibos.org     

 

Babakhanian, Valeda

Elementary Teacher  

vbabakhanian@pilibos.org  

 

Baboomi, Oshin

Social Studies Department Chair  

obaboomi@pilibos.org 

 

Baghdasarian, Armineh

Volleyball Coach

abaghdasarian@pilibos.org

 

Balian, Nicole

Elementary Teacher  

nbalian@pilibos.org

 

Balian, Sarkis

Athletic Director  

athletics@pilibos.org  

  

Bezdjian, Natalie

Kindergarten Teacher  

nbezdjian@Pilibos.org 

 

Boulatian, Aida

Middle + High School Mathematics Teacher  

aboulatian@Pilibos.org 

 

Chapman, Jonathon

High School Social Studies Teacher 

jchapman@pilibos.org 

 

Darzian, Shushan

Elementary Teacher  

sdarzian@pilibos.org  

 

Davtyan, Vahe

Financial Controller  

vdavtyan@pilibos.org  

 

Demirjian, Hrach

Middle School English Teacher  

hdemirjian@Pilibos.org 

 

Demirjian, Maral

High School Science Teacher

mdemirjian@pilibos.org

  

DerHovagimian, Patil

High School English Teacher  

panserian@pilibos.org

 

Dersahakian, Ankin

Front Office Administrative Assistant 

contact@pilibos.org 

 

Dorian, Alina

Principal 

adorian@pilibos.org

 

Elaryan, Anush

High School Armenian Teacher

aelaryan@pilibos.org  

 

Galstyan, Lyusya

Elementary Music Teacher  

lgalstyan@pilibos.org

 

Gasparians, Artin

Assistant Athletic Director

agasparians@pilibos.org

 

Gevoglanian, Lilit

Middle + High School Science Teacher  

lgevoglanian@pilibos.org 

 

Ghazarian, Aren

Soccer Coach

arghazarian@pilibos.org

 

Grigorian, Zhanna

Elementary Teacher  

zgrigorian@pilibos.org

 

Guebeshian, Lena

Elementary Teacher  

lguebeshian@pilibos.org    

 

Hagopian, Ermioni

ASL Teacher  

ehagopian@pilibos.org   

 

Injigulyan, Samson

Elementary Physical Education Teacher

sinjigulyan@pilibos.org

 

Jansson, Melissa

High School Social Studies Teacher

mjansson@pilibos.org

 

Katchiguian, Ani

High School English Teacher  

akatchiguian@pilibos.org  

 

Kazanchyan, Angela

Elementary Teacher  

akazanchyan@pilibos.org   

 

Kazandjian, Hovig

High School Film Teacher  

hkazandjian@pilibos.org 

 

Kazarians, Anoush

High School Science + Mathematics Teacher  

akazarians@pilibos.org

 

Kazaryan, Ani

Elementary Teacher  

akazaryan@pilibos.org 

 

Kekejian, Sevan

Elementary Armenian Teacher  

skekejian@pilibos.org 

 

Keshishian, Natalie

Kindergarten Teacher

nkeshishian@pilibos.org

 

Khachatryan, Kristine

School Nurse  

kkachatryan@pilibos.org

  

Kiladjian, Carla

Middle School English + Social Studies Teacher  

csalas@pilibos.org 

 

Kirkman, Mashelle  

English Department Chair  

mkirkman@pilibos.org  

 

Kiureghian, Alice 

Admissions Coordinator

akiureghian@pilibos.org

 

Krikorian, Hrachik

Elementary Armenian Teacher  

hkrikorian@pilibos.org 

 

Madarian, Sona

Middle + High School Armenian Teacher  

smadarian@pilibos.org   

 

Margossian, Sossi

Elementary Armenian Teacher  

smargossian@pilibos.org

 

Masihi, Ellips

High School Mathematics Teacher  

emasihi@pilibos.org 

 

Massihians, Karolin

Elementary Teacher  

kmassihians@pilibos.org  

 

McCrory, Terry

High School Social Studies + Science Teacher  

tmcrory@pilibos.org  

 

Mehseredjian, Gassia

Middle + High School Theater Teacher  

gmehseredjian@pilibos.org

 

Meliksetyan, Lusine

Middle + High School Music Teacher 

lmeliksetyan@pilibos.org

 

Mikayelyan, Karine

Elementary + Middle School Armenian Teacher  

kmikayelyan@pilibos.org  

 

Mishler, Jacquelyn 

Coordinator of Academic Services 

jmishler@pilibos.org  

 

Mkrtchyan, Suzanna

Administrative Coordinator

smkrtchyan@pilibos.org

 

Movsisian, Gohar

Mathematics Department Chair  

gmovsisian@pilibos.org   

 

Nadjarian, Lilit

Elementary Teacher  

lnadjarian@pilibos.org   

  

Nashalian, Dzovig 

Teacher's Assistant

dnashalian@pilibos.org   

 

Nazarian, Saro

High School Armenian Teacher  

snazarian@pilibos.org  

 

Nersesian, Anahid

Middle School Armenian Teacher 

anersesian@pilibos.org

 

Neshanian, Jennette

Teacher's Assistant  

jneshanian@pilibos.org  

 

Ohanian, Souzy

Elementary Academic Director 

sohanian@pilibos.org 

 

Papazian, Hrant

Middle School Computer Teacher  

hpapazian@pilibos.org 

 

Rshdouni, Sarkis

Middle + High School Armenian History Teacher

srshdouni@pilibos.org

 

Rubyan, Jackie

Middle School Mathematics and Speech Teacher

jrubyan@pilibos.org  

 

Saghbazarian, Nayiri

Teacher's Assistant

nsaghbazarian@pilibos.org  

 

Sarafian, Ryan

Elementary Teacher

rsarafian@pilibos.org 

 

Sargsyan, Nelli

Middle School Armenian Teacher  

nsargsyan@pilibos.org   

 

Sarkissian, Kevork

Armenian Department Chair  

ksarkissian@pilibos.org

 

Sekayan, Salpie

Middle + High School Science Teacher

ssekayan@pilibos.org 

 

Shamoyan, Jennifer

Middle School English + Social Studies Teacher

jshamoyan@pilibos.org

 

Shannakian, Khatchig

Middle School Religion Teacher  

kshannakian@pilibos.org  

 

Sherikian, Sevan

Leadership Academy Director

School Counselor  

ssherikian@pilibos.org 

 

Simonian, Alice

Elementary Armenian Teacher

asimonian@pilibos.org 

 

Sinenian, Arpi

Science Department Chair  

asinenian@pilibos.org   

 

Sotery, Garen 

Assistant Soccer Coach

gsotery@pilibos.org

 

Surenyan, Alfred

High School Music Teacher  

asurenyan@pilibos.org

 

Tatoian, Violet

Middle School Science Teacher  

vtatoian@pilibos.org 

 

Tavitian, Maral

High School Academic Director  

College Counselor

counselingoffice@pilibos.org  

 

Tokatyan, Anita

High School English Teacher 

atokatyan@pilibos.org  

  

Tufenkdjian, Tamar

High School Armenian Teacher 

ttufenkdjian@pilibos.org 

 

Vartan, Ruby

Elementary Art Teacher  

rvartan@pilibos.org  

 

Yakhszyan, Angela

Volleyball Coach 

ayakhszyan@pilibos.org  

 

Zorlu, Nancy

Middle School Academic Director 

nzorlu@pilibos.org