Faculty + Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

Abdalian, Hilda  

Middle School Mathematics Teacher 

habdalian@pilibos.org 

 

Abrahamian, Daniela 

Communications Coordinator

dabrahamian@pilibos.org 

 

Abramians, Levik 

Volleyball Coach

labramians@pilibos.org 

 

Achekian, Victoria

Elementary Computer Teacher 

vachekian@pilibos.org  

 

Andriassian, Sevak

Dean of Students  

sandriassian@pilibos.org 

 

Antonyan, Elo

Director of Administration & Outreach  

Art Department Chair  

eantonyan@pilibos.org 

 

Apanian, Taline

Elementary Armenian Teacher 

tapanian@pilibos.org  

 

Arnelian, Maral

Middle School Armenian Teacher

marnelian@pilibos.org    

 

Ashjian, Alexandria

Elementary Teacher 

aashjian@pilibos.org    

 

Avakian, Isabel

Elementary Teacher    

iavakian@pilibos.org       

 

Avanessian, Anna

Elementary Armenian Teacher  

aavanessian@pilibos.org   

   

Avetisyan, Mariam

Elementary Teacher  

mavetisyan@pilibos.org     

 

Babakhanian, Valeda

Kindergarten Teacher  

vbabakhanian@pilibos.org  

 

Baboomi, Oshin

High School Social Studies Teacher  

obaboomi@pilibos.org 

 

Balian, Nicole

Elementary Teacher  

nbalian@pilibos.org

 

Balian, Sarkis

Athletic Director  

athletics@pilibos.org  

 

Bedhoian, Moushegh

High School Science + Mathematics Teacher  

mbedhoian@pilibos.org

 

Bezdjian, Natalie

Kindergarten Teacher  

nbezdjian@Pilibos.org 

 

Boulatian, Aida

Middle School Teacher  

aboulatian@Pilibos.org 

   

Darzian, Shushan

Elementary Teacher  

sdarzian@pilibos.org  

 

Davtyan, Vahe

Financial Controller  

vdavtyan@pilibos.org  

 

Demirjian, Hrach

Middle School/High School Teacher  

hdemirjian@Pilibos.org 

 

Der-Gevorkian, Narbeh

High School Social Studies Teacher  

ndergevorkian@pilibos.org 

 

DerHovagimian, Patil

High School English Teacher  

panserian@pilibos.org

 

Dersahakian, Ankin

Front Office Administrative Assistant 

contact@pilibos.org 

 

Dorian, Alina

Principal 

adorian@pilibos.org

 

Elaryan, Anush

High School Armenian Teacher

aelaryan@pilibos.org  

 

Galstyan, Lyusya

Elementary Music Teacher  

lgalstyan@pilibos.org

 

Gevoglanian, Lilit

High School Science Teacher  

lgevoglanian@pilibos.org 

 

Grigorian, Zhanna

Elementary Armenian Teacher  

zgrigorian@pilibos.org

 

Guebeshian, Lena

Elementary Teacher  

lguebeshian@pilibos.org   

 

 

Hagopian, Ermioni

ASL Teacher  

ehagopian@pilibos.org   

 

Iskajyan, Gevork

High School Teacher

giskajyan@pilibos.org  

 

Katchiguian, Ani

High School Teacher  

akatchiguian@pilibos.org  

 

Kazanchyan, Angela

Elementary Teacher  

akazanchyan@pilibos.org   

 

Kazandjian, Hovig

High School Elective Teacher  

hkazandjian@pilibos.org 

 

Kazarians, Anoush

High School Science + Mathematics Teacher  

akazarians@pilibos.org

 

Kazaryan, Ani

Kindergarten Teacher  

akazaryan@pilibos.org 

 

Kekejian, Sevan

Elementary Armenian Teacher  

skekejian@pilibos.org 

 

Khachatryan, Kristine

School Nurse  

kkachatryan@pilibos.org

 

Khanjian, Juliana

High School Elective Teacher  

hkazandjian@pilibos.org 

 

Kiladjian, Carla

High School English + Social Studies Teacher  

csalas@pilibos.org 

 

Kirkman, Mashelle  

English Department Chair  

mkirkman@pilibos.org  

 

Krikorian, Hrachik

Elementary Armenian Teacher  

hkrikorian@pilibos.org 

 

Kurdian, Sevag

Coach  

skurdian@pilibos.org 

 

Levine, Jacqueline

Elementary + Middle School + High School Teacher  

jlevine@pilibos.org 

 

 

Madarian, Sona

Middle + High School Armenian Teacher  

smadarian@pilibos.org   

 

Margossian, Sossi

Elementary Armenian Teacher  

smargossian@pilibos.org

 

Massihians, Karolin

Elementary Teacher  

kmassihians@pilibos.org  

 

McCrory, Terry

High School Social Studies + Science Teacher  

tmcrory@pilibos.org  

 

Mehseredjian, Gassia

Middle + High School Theater Teacher  

gmehseredjian@pilibos.org

 

Meliksetyan, Lusine

High School Music Teacher 

lmeliksetyan@pilibos.org

 

Mikayelyan, Karine

Elementary + Middle School Teacher  

kmikayelyan@pilibos.org  

 

Mishler, Jacquelyn 

Coordinator of Academic Services 

jmishler@pilibos.org  

 

Mouradian, Gassia

Middle + High School Art Teacher  

gmouradian@pilibos.org  

 

Movsisian, Gohar

Mathematics Department Chair  

gmovsisian@pilibos.org   

 

Nadjarian, Lilit

Elementary Teacher  

lnadjarian@pilibos.org   

 

Nalbandian, Misak

Soccer Coach  

mnalbandian@pilibos.org  

 

Nashalian, Dzovig 

Teacher's Aid  

dnashalian@pilibos.org   

 

Nazarian, Saro

High School Armenian Teacher  

snazarian@pilibos.org  

 

Neshanian, Jennette

Elementary Teacher  

jneshanian@pilibos.org  

 

Ohanian, Souzy

Elementary Academic Director 

sohanian@pilibos.org 

 

Papazian, Hrant

Middle School Computer Teacher  

hpapazian@pilibos.org 

 

Saghbazarian, Nayiri

Teacher's Aid  

nsaghbazarian@pilibos.org  

 

Sargsyan, Nelli

Middle School Armenian Teacher  

nsargsyan@pilibos.org   

 

Sarkissian, Kevork

Armenian Department Chair  

ksarkissian@pilibos.org

 

Sermeno, Carolyn M. 

Social Studies Department Chair  

csermeno@pilibos.org 

 

Shamoyan, Jennifer

Middle School English and Social Studies Teacher

jshamoyan@pilibos.org

 

Shannakian, Khatchig

Middle School Religion Teacher  

kshannakian@pilibos.org  

 

Sherikian, Sevan

Leadership Academy Director

School Counselor  

ssherikian@pilibos.org 

 

Sinenian, Arpi

High School Mathematics + Science Teacher  

asinenian@pilibos.org   

 

Surenyan, Alfred

High School Teacher  

asurenyan@pilibos.org

 

Tatoian, Violet

Middle School Science Teacher  

vtatoian@pilibos.org 

 

Tavitian, Maral

High School Academic Director  

College Counselor

counselingoffice@pilibos.org  

 

Tokatyan, Anita

High School English Teacher 

atokatyan@pilibos.org  

 

Touloumian, Verginie

Project Coordinator + High School Teacher

vtouloumian@pilibos.org

 

Tufenkdjian, Tamar

High School Armenian Teacher 

ttufenkdjian@pilibos.org 

 

Vartan, Ruby

Elementary Art Teacher  

rvartan@pilibos.org  

 

Yacoubian, Lara

Teacher's Assistant

lyacoubian@pilibos.org

 

Zorlu, Nancy

Middle School Academic Director 

Science Department Chair

nzorlu@pilibos.org

 

 

 

  

Faculty-01.jpg