Elementary + Middle School

Kaham Games

IMG_2038.JPG

KAHAM Games held annually since 1982, bring together students throughout the Southern CA Armenian schools to compete in basketball, volleyball, soccer, and track and field, table tennis, and chess competitions. Practices and games take place from September to March and evoke a sense of sportsmanship, promote healthy competition, and foster personal growth.

This year's KAHAM closing ceremonies will take place on March 13, 2016 at 3:30 p.m.

 

KAHAM Directors:

Coach Sarkis Balian  

athletics@pilibos.org

 

Coach Apo Garabedian

agarabedian@pilibos.org

 

 

Basketball:

Coach Apo Garabedian

agarabedian@pilibos.org

 

Coach Tamar Gharibian

tgharibian@pilibos.org

 

 

Soccer:

Coach Misak Nalbandian

mnalbandian@pilibos.org

 

Coach Apo Garabedian

agarabedian@pilibos.org

 

Coach Sevak Kurdian

skurdian@pilibos.org

 

 

Volleyball:

Coach Levik Abramians

labramians@pilibos.org

 

Coach Vivian Kasparian

vkasparian@pilibos.org

 

 

Table Tennis:

Hrant Papazian

hpapazian@pilibos.org